Directory

BOOSTER CLUB CONTACT INFORMATION

GBS Titan Booster Club
4000 W. Lake Av.
Glenview, IL 60026

Dale Sailer, President

 

ATHLETIC STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Glenbrook South High School
4000 W. Lake Av. (Google Map)
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-729-2000
Fax: 847-486-4428

Athletic Department
Phone: 847-486-4424
fax: 847-486-4428

School Web Site: www.glenbrook225.org

TITAN ATHLETICS HOTLINE
(To obtain daily updates of Athletic Competitions)
847-486-4581

Glenbrook South Athletic Director: Steve Rockrohr (srockrohr@glenbrook225.org )
Phone: 847-486-4425
Fax: 847-486-4428

Administrative Assistant: Chris Valles (cvalles@glenbrook225.org )
Phone: 847-486-4424
Fax: 847-486-4428

BOYS ATHLETIC COACHING STAFF
Boys Baseball: Bob Rosinski, brosinski@glenbrook225.org
Boys Basketball: Scott Nemecek, snemecek@glenbrook225.org
Boys Cross Country: Kurt Hasenstein, khasenstein@glenbrook225.org
Boys Football: Mike Noll, mnoll@glenbrook225.org
Boys Golf: Matt Jones, mjones@glenbrook225.org
Boys Gymnastics: Steve Gale, sgale@glenbrook225.org
Boys Ice Hockey: TBA
Boys Lacrosse: Steven Brooks, sbrooks44@gmail.com
Boys Soccer: Paul Agombar, PaulAgombar@hotmail.com
Boys Swimming & Diving: Keith MacDonald, kmacdonald@glenbrook225.org
Boys Tennis: Larry Faulkner, lfaulkner@glenbrook225.org
Boys Track & Field: Kurt Hasenstein, khasenstein@glenbrook225.org
Boys Volleyball: Tim Monahan, tmonahan@glenbrook225.org
Boys Water Polo: Dave Lieberman, dlieberman@glenbrook225.org
Boys Wrestling: Tom Mietus, tmietus@glenbrook225.org

GIRLS ATHLETIC COACHING STAFF
Competitive Cheerleading: Stephanie Self, sself@glenbrook225.org
Competitive Pom Poms: Julie Manning, JManning@glenbrook225.org
Dance Team: TBA
Girls Badminton: Terri Kimura, tkimura@glenview34.org
Girls Basketball: Steve Weissenstein, sweissenstein@glenbrook225.org
Girls Cross Country: Fred Kocian, fkocian@glenbrook225.org
Girls Field Hockey: Tom Rosenbaum, trosenbaum@glenbrook225.org
Girls Golf: Kelly Lowery, KLowery@glenbrook225.org
Girls Gymnastics: Steve Gale, sgale@glenbrook225.org
Girls Ice Hockey: TBA
Girls Lacrosse: Anne Lesch, annie.lesch@gmail.com
Girls Soccer: Seong Ha, sha@glenbrook225.org
Girls Softball: Kay Sopocy, ksopocy@glenbrook225.org
Girls Swimming & Diving: Kelly Timson, ktimson@glenbrook225.org
Girls Tennis: Katie Ranalli, KRanalli@glenbrook225.org
Girls Track & Field: Fred Kocian, fkocian@glenbrook225.org
Girls Volleyball: Katie Hoover, khoover@glenbrook225.org
Girls Water Polo: Chris Tomsheck, nwupolocct@comcast.net